The duo make a fresh start....

Death In Vegas are back with a new album and new outlook.

Following a split from their label Concrete, Richard Fearless and Tim Holmes are releasing their fourth album on their own label, Drone.

‘Satan’s Circus’ is released on October 11. In a departure from previous work, the album contains no guest vocalists, instead using a stripped-down bass and keyboards format. Previous albums have featured guest appearances from Liam Gallagher, Iggy Pop and Bobby Gillespie.

The tracklisting for ‘Satan’s Circus’ is:

’Ein Fur Die Damen’


‘Heil Xanex’

’Black Lead’

’Sons Of Rother’

’Candy McKenzie’



’Anita Berber’


’Come On Over To Our Side Softly’

The album comes on triple gatefold vinyl and limited CD edition that features a bonus disc ’Live At Brixton’, tracklisting as follows:




’Death Threat’


’Blood Yawning’

’23 Lies’



’Help Yourself’

’Scorpio Rising’

’Hands Around My Throat’