Deerhunter announce new five-track EP

Atlanta five-piece will unveil 'Rainwater Cassette Exchange' in May

Deerhunter have announced the release of a new EP.

The Atlanta group will bring out ‘Rainwater Cassette Exchange’ on May 18 as a download, followed by a full CD and 12-inch release on June 8.

Deerhunter are set to play a number of UK dates in May, including a rescheduled show at London‘s Scala, also on May 18.


The tracklisting for ‘Rainwater Cassette Exchange’ is:

‘Rainwater Cassette Exchange’
‘Disappearing Ink’
‘Famous Last Words’
‘Game of Diamonds’