Def Leppard unveil tracklisting for new ‘Mirrorball’ live album

The new album is out on June 6

Def Leppard have revealed the tracklisting for their new live album ‘Mirrorball’.

The album, which was recorded during the band’s tour dates throughout 2008 and 2009, will be released on June 6.

The LP features 21 live tracks and three new tracks which have been recorded in the studio.


Def Leppard headline Download Festival on June 10 at Donington Park.

The tracklisting of ‘Mirrrorball’ is:

Disc One

‘Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)’
‘C’Mon C’Mon’
‘Make Love Like A Man’
‘Too Late For Love’
‘Nine Lives’
‘Love Bites’
‘Rock On’

Disc Two

‘Two Steps Behind’
‘Bringin’ On The Heartbreak’
‘Switch 625’
‘Armageddon It’
‘Pour Some Sugar On Me’
‘Rock Of Ages’
‘Let’s Get Rocked’
‘Bad Actress’
‘Kings Of The World’*
‘It’s All About Believin’’*


*indicates a new studio track