Def Leppard to release album of rock lullabies for babies

'Dreamin’ With Def Leppard' to feature 12 softened versions of the band's hits

Def Leppard have revealed that they will release an album of lullabies later this summer.

The upcoming collection ‘Dreamin’ With Def Leppard’ will be available from June 27 and features 12 Def Leppard tracks re-recorded by the full band in a softened style for children.

The album will be the first in a new series of efforts for Rock the Cradle, a new joint venture from eOne Music and Happiness Records, featuring lullaby renditions of popular songs from legendary rock groups.


The tracklisting for ‘Dreamin’ With Def Leppard’ will be:

‘Pour Some Sugar On Me’
‘Love Bites’
‘Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad’
‘Bringin’ on the Heartbreak’
‘Too Late For Love’
‘Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)’
‘Rock of Ages’


Cast your vote for the NME Awards 2020 now

Vote for your top choices of Hero, Villain and Music Moment of the Year