'Hate' is released in October...

Delgados have announced details of a new album, ‘HATE’.

The record, the follow-up to 2000’s Mercury Music Prize-nominated ‘The Great Eastern’, will be released on October 14.

A single, ‘Coming In From The Cold’, precedes the album on September 30.

The tracklisting runs: ‘The Light Before We Land’

‘All You Need Is Hate’

‘Woke From Dreaming’

‘The Drowning Years’

‘Coming In From The Cold’

‘Child Killers’


‘All Rise’

‘Never Look At The Sun’

‘If This Is A Plan’