Delphic reveal debut album tracklisting and release date

'Acolyte' set for January release

Delphic have revealed that their debut album ‘Acolyte’ will be released on January 11 next year.

The Manchester band’s first full-length effort was recorded with Ewan Pearson, who has worked with The Rapture and Ladytron, mainly in Berlin.

“With a lot of dance albums you search out the singles but the rest is all a bit samey and boring,” guitarist Matt Cocksedge explained. “We wrote the album as a whole and weren’t afraid to lower the tempos and concentrate on the songs.”


The tracklisting of ‘Acolyte’ will be:

‘Clarion Call’
‘This Momentary’
‘Red Lights’