Depeche Mode to release Best Of

The electro veterans reveal career-spanning album

Depeche Mode are to release a career-spanning greatest hits album.

‘The Best Of Volume 1’ features 18 tracks stretching from 1981’s ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ to new single ‘Martyr’ .

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Personal Jesus’

‘Just Can’t Get Enough’

‘Everything Counts’

‘Enjoy The Silence’

‘Shake The Disease’

‘See You’

‘It’s No Good’


‘Suffer Well’

‘Dream On’

‘People Are People’


‘Walking In My Shoes’

‘I Feel You’


‘Master And Servant’

‘New Life’

‘Never Let Me Down Again’

The album is released on November 13, with ‘Martyr’ provisionally planned for October 30.