Kelly Rowland reveals third album tracklist

Former Destiny's Child singer unveils tracks names for 'Here I Am'

Former Destiny’s Child singer Kelly Rowland has revealed the tracklisting for her forthcoming third album ‘Here I Am’.

Rowland, who replaced Dannii Minogue on The X Factor judging panel and was rumoured to be joining Beyonce at Glastonbury for a Destiny’s Child reunion, has announced what songs will be on the follow up to 2007’s ‘Ms. Kelly’.

The album will feature a collaboration with Lil Wayne along with her single ‘Commander’.

The tracklisting for ‘Here I Am’ is:

‘I’m Dat Chick’
‘Work It Man’ (feat. Lil Playy)
‘Motivation’ (feat. Lil Wayne)
‘Lay It on Me’ (feat. Big Sean)
‘Feelin’ Me Right Now’
‘Turn It Up’
‘All of the Night’ (feat. Rico Love)
‘Keep It Between Us’
‘Down for Whatever’

In related news, the singer’s father Christopher Lovett told The Mirror that he was keen to get back in touch with the singer, despite not having seen her since she was seven.

He said: “There is a room in my house which I have decorated especially for Kelly, just in case she comes through the front door.”

Rowland has previously said that the two were estranged due to the domestic abuse situation in their family home.

She said: “I remember my dad being drunk and aggressive towards my mom but not me. I don’t know if he knows who I am or what I’ve done. He must be hiding under a rock if he doesn’t.”