The girls release details of 'Destiny Fulfilled'...

DESTINY’S CHILD have confirmed the tracklisting for their new album ’DESTINY FULFILLED’.

The LP will boast eleven tracks and will feature the first single to be lifted from the release, ’Lose My Breath’.

Produced by Rodney Jerkins, Rockwilder, Mario Winans and Rich Harrison amongst others, the album will also include ’Soldier’ featuring T.I. and Lil’ Wayne, ’Is She The Reason’ and ’Through With Love’, according to Billboard

’Destiny Fulfilled’ is the follow-up to 2001’s ’Survivor’ and is released on November 23 in the US.

The tracklisting for ’Destiny Fulfilled’ is:

’Lose My Breath’

‘Soldier’ (featuring T.I. and Lil Wayne

‘Cater 2 U”


‘Is She the Reason’


‘Bad Habit’



‘Through With Love’