Detroit Social Club announce debut album title and tracklisting

'Existence' will be released next month

Detroit Social Club have announced the title and track listing of their forthcoming debut album.

The band have named their 10-song LP ‘Existence’. It’s out on May 31.

The six-piece, who worked with Arctic Monkeys and Kasabian producer Jim Abiss on the record, are also planning to release new single ‘Prophecy’ a week beforehand (24).


The tracklisting for ‘Existence’ is:

‘Kiss The Sun’
‘Northern Man’
‘Black And White’
‘Sunshine People’
‘Rivers & Rainbows’
‘Lights Of Life’

The album follows the release of their recent EP ‘Kiss The Sun’ and download track ‘Black And White’, which is available on the band’s website at