DIIV share title track from new album ‘Is The Is Are’ – listen

Band release their second album on February 5

DIIV have shared the title track from their forthcoming second album, ‘Is The Is Are’

It follows the previously released ‘Dopamine’ plus ‘Mire (Grant’s Song)’ and ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’.

The album will be the follow up to their 2012 debut ‘Oshin’, with the group previously describing their new material as “darker” than their first full-length.


Listen to ‘Is The Is Are’

The tracklisting for the album has also been released (see below). Sky Ferreira appears on the track ‘Blue Boredom’.

The ‘Is The Is Are’ tracklisting:

‘Out of Mind’
‘Under the Sun’
‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’
‘Blue Boredom’ (w/ Sky Ferreira)
‘Yr Not Far’
‘Take Your Time’
‘Is The Is Are’
‘Mire (Grant’s Song)’
‘Incarnate Devil’
‘Healthy Moon’
‘Loose Ends’
‘Waste of Breath’