Sia and Diplo release collaborative song from ‘Neon Demon’ soundtrack

Listen to 'Waving Goodbye'

Sia and Diplo have shared their collaborative track ‘Waving Goodbye’ from the soundtrack for The Neon Demon.

Directed by Nicolas Winding Refn, the film is described as a “new thriller about homicidal fashion models”. The soundtrack also features two songs by Julian Winding – ‘Mine’ performed by Sweet Tempest and ‘The Demon Dance’. The soundtrack was also composed by Cliff Martinez.

It’s not the only soundtrack Sia currently appears on, with her cover of Nat King Cole’s ‘Unforgettable’ found on the Finding Dory soundtrack.


The full tracklisting for The Neon Demon soundtrack can be seen below.

01. Neon Demon
02. Mine – Sweet Tempest
03. The Demon Dance – Julian Winding
04 What Are You?
05. Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous
06. Gold Paint Shoot
07. Take Off Your Shoes
08. Ruby At The Morgue
09. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room
10. Real Lolita Rides Again
11. Messenger Walks Among Us
12. Runway
13. Take Her To Measurements
14. Who Wants Sour Milk
15. I Would Never Say You’re Fat
16. Thank God You’re Awake Remix
17. Kinky
18. Ruby’s Close Up
19. Lipstick Drawing
20. Something’s In My Room
21. Are We Having A Party
22. Get Her Out Of Me
23. Waving Goodbye – Sia

The Neon Demon stars Elle Fanning, Keanu Reeves, Christina Hendricks and Jena Malone and is out now. You can listen to ‘Waving Goodbye’ below.