Dirty Pretty Things reveal limited edition treats

There's a double ‘Waterloo To Anywhere’ surprise

Dirty Pretty Things are set to release their debut album with two special limited editions.

‘Waterloo To Anywhere’ hits the shops on May 8, and will be available on CD with an exclusive DVD and as a vinyl release, which includes a bonus 7”.

Featuring tracks from the group’s recent gig at London’s Kings College, the DVD will include ‘The Gentry Cove’, ‘Blood Thirsty Bastards’, ‘The Enemy’, ‘Last Of The Small Town Playboys’ and ‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’.


The 7” vinyl will boast an acoustic version of ‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’ and ‘B.U.R.M.A.’ on the flipside.

Dirty Pretty Things will precede the release of ‘Waterloo To Anywhere’ with their first single ‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’ on April 24.

The full tracklisting for the LP runs:


‘Doctors & Dealers’

‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’


‘Blood Thirsty Bastards’

‘The Gentry Cove’

‘Gin & Milk’

‘The Enemy’

‘If You Love A Woman’

‘You Fucking Love It’


‘Last Of the Small Town Playboys’



The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts