Lorde, The Weeknd and Miguel confirmed to feature on new Disclosure album

Duo's second album 'Caracal' will be released in September

Disclosure have announced the full details surround their upcoming second album ‘Caracal’, confirming that the likes of Lorde, The Weeknd and Miguel will feature on the LP.

The electronic duo’s forthcoming album ‘Caracal’ is set for release on September 25. Their 2013 debut ‘Settle’ went straight to Number One in the UK and was later nominated for that year’s Mercury Prize.

The three guest stars join the likes of Sam Smith, Kwabs, Lion Babe, Nao and Gregory Porter already announced. Newcomers Jordan Rakei and Brendan Reilly also appear.

NMEAndy Ford/NME

See the album’s deluxe edition tracklist below:

‘Nocturnal’ ft. The Weeknd
‘Omen’ ft. Sam Smith
‘Holding On’ ft. Gregory Porter
‘Hourglass’ ft. Lion Babe
‘Willing & Able’ ft. Kwabs
‘Magnets’ ft. Lorde
‘Good Intentions’ ft. Miguel
‘Superego’ ft. Nao
‘Masterpiece’ ft. Jordan Rakei
‘Moving Mountains’ ft. Brendan Riley
‘Bang That’

The duo’s new collaboration with Sam Smith ‘Omen’ was recently unveiled. Watch the video.

Disclosure previously shared the tracks ‘Holding On’ and ‘Moving Mountains’.