Dizzee Rascal reveals album details

'Maths & English' features Lily Allen and Alex Turner

Dizzee Rascal has revealed the tracklisting for new album ’Maths & English’.

The album is released on June 2, and is the follow up to 2004’s ’Showtime’.

The album features Lily Allen on the track ’Wanna Be’ and Arctic MonkeysAlex Turner, who is sampled on the track ’Temptation’.

It follows the collaboration between Dizzee and the Monkeys on the track ’Temptation Greets You Like A Naughty Friend’, which appears on the B-side of current single ’Brianstorm’.

The album will feature:

‘World Outside’

‘Pussy’ ole (Old Skool)’


‘Where’s Da G’s’


‘Suck My Dick’


‘Da Feelin’


‘Excuse Me Please’

‘Hard Back (Industry)’


‘Wanna Be’

‘You Can’t Tell Me Nuffin’’