Dizzee Rascal reveals new album details

Arctic Monkeys track is featured

Dizzee Rascal has revealed details of his new album ’Maths & English’.

The follow-up to 2004’s ‘Showtime’ will be out on June 4, and will be preceded by the single ’Sirens’ on May 21.

The album features the Arctic Monkeys collaboration ‘Temptation Greets You Like Your Naughty Friend’, as well as rapper UGK on ’Where Da G’s’ and Newham Generals on ’Lemon’.

Production contributions come from the likes of Cage and Shy FX.

Other tracks set to appear on the album are ’Pussy’ole’, ’Industry’ ,’Flex’ and ’Bubbles’.