Hear Does It Offend You, Yeah?’s new album now

NME.COM has unique preview online

You can hear the first half of Does It Offend You, Yeah?’s new album on NME.COM from today (March 17).

The first five tracks from the new album ‘You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into’ which is not out until next Monday (March 24), are available to listen to.

You can hear the following now:

’Battle Royale’

‘With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You)’

‘Let’s Make Out’

‘Being Bad Feels Pretty Good’

‘Epic Last Song’

Simply head to Does It Offend You, Yeah?’s artists page and launch the media player.

The remaining songs from the album will be live exclusively on NME.COM from Wednesday (March 19), so make sure you’re back then to get a sneak preview of the whole album.