Rick Ross unveils collaboration with Jay-Z and Dr Dre ‘3 Kings’ – listen

Rapper previews his new album 'God Forgives, I Don't' with lead-off single

Rick Ross has unveiled his new collaboration with Jay-Z and hip-hop super producer Dr Dre ‘3 Kings’, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to listen to it.

The track is taken from Ross’ new record, which is titled ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’. The album will be released on July 30 in the UK and July 31 in the US. It contains a total of 15 tracks and is the fifth solo album of Ross’ career.

Also confirmed to appear on the album are Outkast‘s Andre 3000, Drake, Omarian, Ne-Yo, Usher, up and coming rapper Elijah Blake and a host of other collaborators.

The rapper hit the headlines last year after he was hospitalised in Birmingham, Alabama after suffering two mid-air seizures while flying from Florida to Tennessee.

Ross said that a lack of downtime was to blame, telling BET’S 106 & Park that he was “totally healthy” after being checked by doctors for cancer, diabetes and HIV. He said: “It was a case of me not getting enough rest, enough sleep. I would get two hours of sleep and keep moving… that has to stop.”

The tracklisting for ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’ is as follows:

‘Pray For Us’
‘3 Kings’ (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
‘Maybach’ Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
‘Sixteen’ (feat. Andre 3000)
‘Hold Me Back’
‘So Sophisticated’ (feat. Meek Mill)
‘Presidential’ (feat. Elijah Blake)
‘Ice Cold’ (feat. Omarion)
‘Touch’N You’ (feat. Usher)
‘Diced Pineapples’ (feat. Wale & Drake)
‘Ten Jesus Pieces’ (feat. Stalley)