Drake unveils three new tracks – listen

Rapper announces the new music on Twitter

Drake has released three new songs: ‘6 God’, ‘Heat of the Moment’ and ‘How Bout Now’.

The rapper announced the release of the tracks via Twitter, claiming hackers were already is possession of the music. Scroll down to listen.

“That wasn’t an EP. Just 3 songs that I knew some hackers had. But enjoy! Back to this album”, wrote Drake, who is currently working on his fourth LP ‘Views from the 6’.

‘6 God’ and ‘How Bout Now’ have been produced by long-time Drake collaborator Boi-1da alongside Syk Sense and Jordan Evans respectively. Noah “40” Shebib – another Drake regular – helmed ‘Heat of the Moment’.

Drake will also feature on Lil Wayne’s forthcoming, and final, album ‘Tha Carter V’. A video for their track ‘Grindin’ featuring footage from both artist’s recent joint US tour was recently released.