Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross to feature on new Drake album

The tracklisting for ‘Take Care’ has been revealed

Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Rick Ross and Andre 3000 will all appear on Drake’s new album, ‘Take Care’, which is due to be released on November 14.

The tracklisting for the follow up to 2010’s ‘Thank Me Later’ has been released and shows that Rihanna will be singing on the record’s title track. Lil Wayne appears on three songs on the album, while Nicki Minaj appears on current single ‘Make Me Proud’ and Rick Ross helps out with ‘Lord Knows’. Rick Ross recently took the time to assure fans that he’s “stronger than he’s ever been” after suffering two seizures in one day.

The hip-hop star – pictured right – was admitted to hospital in Birmingham, Alabama after two mid-air seizures while flying from Florida to Tennessee on October 14. The double health scare prompted him to scrap a series of concerts to allow him time to recover, but Ross took to Twitter to tell fans he’s was on the mend.

The ‘Take Care’ tracklisting is:

‘Over My Dead Body’
‘Shot For Me’
‘Crew Love’ ft. The Weeknd
‘Take Care’ ft. Rihanna
‘Marvins Room’
‘Under Ground Kings’
‘We’ll Be Fine’
‘Make Me Proud’ ft. Nicki Minaj
‘Lord Knows’ ft. Rick Ross
‘Doing It Wrong’
‘The Real Her’ ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
‘Look What You’ve Done’
‘HYFR’ ft. Lil Wayne
‘The Ride’
‘Hate Sleeping Alone’
‘Untitled’ ft. Lil Wayne