Drake reveals tracklisting for ‘Views From The 6’

The rapper's twenty-track latest lands on Friday, April 29

Drake has finally revealed the tracklisting for his fourth studio album ‘Views From The 6’, which lands on Friday (April 29).

2015’s hit single Hotline Bling is to feature as a bonus on the twenty-track album, alongside the recently released singles ‘One Dance’ and ‘Pop Style’. The title is a reference to Toronto’s CN Tower, which features on the cover and is known locally as ‘The 6’.

The album will feature Wizkid, Kyla, Pimp C and Popcaan and The Throne alongside the Canadian, with Kanye West and Jay-Z amongst those listed in the writer’s credits revealed to date.


View the tracklisting, revealed via Drake’s official Twitter account earlier today (April 27), below:

While the album officially launches on Friday, it was revealed earlier today that it will premiere tomorrow (April 28).

Drake has confirmed that ‘Views From The 6’ will get its first play on OVOSOUND Radio, which airs at 10pm ET (3am in the UK). The news was announced via a post on the Beats 1 Twitter page.

Drake also recently showcased his album’s artwork, which shows a close-up of the CN Tower skyscraper in his hometown of Toronto, with Drake, dwarfed by the scale of the building, perched on the top. Toronto’s CN Tower have since confirmed that the artwork was Photoshopped.

Drake has also announced details of a US tour with Future as well as the line-up for his annual OVO Fest in Toronto.


The Summer Sixteen tour will begin on July 20 in Austin, Texas with Drake and Future performing on the same bill throughout that month and into August and September. The two rappers released joint mixtape ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ in 2015. Special guests on the tour include Roy Woods and Dvsn.