Tennis, Dum Dum Girls, Idiot Glee feature on new cassette tape compilation

'Tape Fear' was released on Monday (April 4)

Dum Dum Girls, Idiot Glee, Tennis and Real Estate all feature on a new compilation from London independent record label Fierce Panda.

The compilation, ‘Tape Fear’, was released on Monday (April 4) on cassette tape.

It also features tracks from Beach Fossils, Fang Island and Twin Sister. All of the acts who appear on the release are from the US.


‘Tape Fear’ has also been released digitally. You can find out more details at

The tracklisting for ‘Tape Fear’ is as follows:

Side One

Weekends – ‘Raingirls’
Herzog – ‘Silence’
Fang Island – ‘Daisy’
Savoir Adore – ‘Bodies’
Colleen Green – ‘Just Like I Do’
Beach Fossils – ‘Twelve Roses’
Tennis – ‘Seafarer’
Grass Widow – ‘Tattoo’

Side Two

Idiot Glee – ‘All Packed Up’
Heavy Hawaii – ‘Teen Angel’
Dum Dum Girls – ‘Blank Girl’
La Sera – ‘Never Come Around’
Carnivores – ‘Darker Days’
Twin Sister – ‘Phenomenons’
Candy Claws – ‘Warm Forest Floor’
Real Estate – ‘Blue Lebanon’
Fools Gold – ‘Poseidon’