'Dusty... Definitely', from 1968 and 1970's 'From Dusty With Love' will both appear in October...

Two classic DUSTY SPRINGFIELD albums are set to be re-released early next month, complete with additional bonus tracks.

‘Dusty… Definitely’, from 1968 and 1970’s ‘From Dusty With Love’ will both appear on October 1.

‘Dusty… Definitely’ appeared originally just before her landmark ‘Dusty In Memphis’ album and contains her cover of ‘Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart’.

‘From Dusty With Love’ was recorded in Philadelphia during late 1969 with legendary writers and producers Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff, former associates of Phil Spector who would go on to make the sound of The O’Jays and Teddy Pendergrass, amongst others.

The tracklisting for the albums are as follows:

‘Dusty… Definitely’

‘Ain’t No Sunshine Since You’ve Been Gone’

‘Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart’

‘Another Night’

‘Mr Dream Merchant’

‘I Can Give Back The Love I Feel For You’

‘Love Power’

‘This Girl’s In Love With You’

‘I Only Wanna Laugh’

‘Who ( Will Take My Place )?’

‘I Think It’s Going To Rain Today’

‘Morning (Bon Dia)’

‘Second Time Around’


‘No Stranger Am I’ (Remix)

‘Meditation’ (Remix)

‘The Colour Of Your Eyes’ (Remix)


‘From Dusty With Love’


‘Bad Case Of The Blues’

‘Never Love Again’

‘Let Me Get In Your Way’

‘Let’s Get Together Soon’

‘A Brand New Me’


‘Silly, Silly Fool’

‘The Star Of My Show’

‘Let’s Talk It Over’


‘Richest Girl Alive’ (Remix)

‘Summer Love’ (Remix)

‘I Want To Be Free Girl’