Earl Sweatshirt unveils three new tracks at LA gig – listen

Odd Future member's LP 'Doris is set for release this spring

Earl Sweatshirt unveiled three new tracks at a gig in LA last night (March 7) – watch footage of it below.

The Odd Future member was playing at the Flying Lotus at Low End Theory in LA when he dropped three new songs titled ‘Burgundy’, ‘Hive,’ and ‘Guild’, Stereogum reports. ‘Burgandy’ – he reveals in the footage, was produced by Pharrell Williams.

At the end of last year, the rapper announced that his new album would be titled ‘Doris’. Earlier in 2012, he signed a deal with Columbia Records/Sony to have his own record label imprint, called Tan Cressida, on which the LP will be released.

Of the follow-up to his 2010 debut, ‘Earl’, the rapper has said: “I anticipate a loss of fans. I also anticipate gaining some. So. You know. Yeah… I hope i lose you as a fan if you only fuck with me cause I rapped about raping girls when I was 15… I fucking love how it sounds. And uhh. Thats what matters… Im gonna go out on a limb and say that you can hear the progression.”