Eels reveal new album cover art and tracklisting – exclusive

'Tomorrow Morning' will feature 14 new songs

Eels have revealed the tracklisting and cover art (pictured) of their new album ‘Tomorrow Morning’ exclusively to NME.

The album is set for release on August 23 and will be the band’s second new album release of 2010, following January’s ‘End Times’.

The tracklisting of ‘Tomorrow Morning’ is:

‘In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day’
‘I’m A Hummingbird’
‘The Morning’
‘Baby Loves Me’
‘Spectacular Girl’
‘What I Have To Offer’
‘This Is Where It Gets Good’
‘After The Earthquake’
‘Oh So Lovely’
‘The Man’
‘Looking Up’
‘That’s Not Her Way’
‘I Like The Way This Is Going’
‘Mystery Of Life’

Eels are set to play the following world tour later this year:

California, Galaxy Theatre (August 3)
Brisbane, Tivoli (13)
Sydney, Enmore Theatre (14)
Melbourne, Palace Theatre (15)
O2 Academy Glasgow (24)
O2 Academy Birmingham (26)
Amsterdam Paradiso (30)
London O2 Academy Brixton (September 1)
Manchester, Academy (4)
Luxembourg, Den Atelier (5)
Groningen, Oosterpoort (6)
Hamburg, Grosse Freiheit (7)
Copenhagen, Vega (8)
Berlin, Astra (10)
Munich, Theaterfabrik (11)
Vienna, Arena (12)
Graz, Orpheum (13)
Hohenems, Eventcenter (14)
Milan, Alcatraz (15)
Barcelona, Bikini (17)
Lisbon, Coliseum (19)
Philadelphia, World Cafe Live (22)
Richmond, National Theater (23)
Boston, Royal (24)
New York, Terminal 5 (25)
Washington, DC, 9.30 Club (26)
Montreal, Le National (28)
Toronto, Mod (29)
Detroit, Crofoot (30)
Chicago, Metro (October 1)
Milwaukee, Pabst Theater (2)
Minneapolis, First Avenue (3)
Denver, Ogden Theater (5)
Salt Lake City, Complex (6)
Portland, Roseland (8)
Seattle, venue TBA (9)
San Francisco, Fillmore (11)
Los Angeles, Henry Fonda Theater (12)

To check the availability of Eels tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.