The US rockers return in June...

Eels are to release a new studio album in June.

‘Shootenanny!’, the follow up to 2001’s ‘Souljacker’, has been given a worldwide release date of June 3 through DreamWorks.

The tracklisting is:

‘All In A Day’s Work’

‘Saturday Morning’

‘The Good Old Days’

‘Love Of The Loveless’

‘Dirty Girl’


‘Rock Hard Times’

‘Restraining Order Blues’

‘Lone Wolf’

‘Wrong About Bobby’

‘Numbered Days’

‘Fashion Awards’

‘Somebody Loves You’