El Guincho reveals details of four remix EPs

The first two will be released on November 23

El Guincho has announced details of four separate remix EPs.

Using songs from his 2007 debut album ‘Alegranza’, the Spanish musician has enlisted the help of people like Architecture In Helsinki and Prins Thomas to remix his songs.

The first two EPs are both based solely around the song ‘Antillas’ and are released on November 23 on 12-inch vinyl and download.

The second two EPs follow a similar route being based on the song ‘Kalise’, but they have yet to be given a formal release date.

The tracklising for the forthcoming EPs is as follows:

Antillas 1:

‘Antillas’ (Original)
‘Antillas’ (XXXchange Remix)
‘Antillas’ (Cee (Al Haca) Remix)
‘Antillas’ (Banana Clipz (Bersa Discos) Remix)

Antillas 2:

‘Antillas’ (Original)
‘Antillas’ (Architecture in Helsinki Remix)
‘Antillas’ (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
‘Antillas’ (Bass Clef Remix)

Kalise 1:

‘Kalise’ (Original)
‘Kalise’ (Tanlines Remix)
‘Kalise’ (Delorean Remix)
‘Para Que Celebren Todos’

Kalise 2:

‘Kalise’ (Frikstailers [ZZK] Remix)
‘Kalise’ (Jools MF Remix)
‘Kalise’ (Kubo Remix)
‘Kalise’ (Mumdance Remix)