The band release 'Senor Smoke' next month...

Electric Six have revealed all about their second album.

And fittingly for a band whose singer’s name is Dick Valentine, ‘Senor Smoke’ will be released on February 14 through Rushmore Recordings/Warners.

Alongside download single ‘Vibrator’ and their cover of Queen’s ‘Radio Ga Ga’, tracks featured on the album include ‘Rock’n’Roll Evacuation’, ‘Bite Me’, ‘Dance Epidemic’, ‘Devil Nights’ and ‘Future Is In The Future’.

The band play a huge UK tour to coincide with the album, dates as follows:

Glasgow Barrowlands (February 20)

Aberdeen Music Hall (22)

Leeds Metropolitan University (23)

Newcastle University (24)

Wolverhampton Wulfrun (25)

Manchester Academy 2 (26)

Liverpool Academy (27)

Northampton Roadmenders (March 1)

Bournemouth Fire Station (2)

Cardiff University (3)

Exeter Lemon Grove (4)

Salisbury City Hall (5)

Cambridge Junction (6)

Aylesbury Civic Hall (8)

Colchester Essex University (9)

London Astoria (10)

Tickets are on sale now. For availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.