The band issue the first fruits of their new album in August...

EMBRACE have confirmed details of their new single, the first to be taken from their third studio album.

‘Wonder’ will be released on August 20 via Hut, and is backed by brand new tracks ‘Anywhere You Go’, ‘Everyday’, ‘Today’ and ‘Caught In The Rush’ across the formats.

In addition, the second CD release also contains the video for ‘Wonder’, which is directed by Grant Gee. Gee’s previous work includes the Radiohead documentary ‘Meeting People Is Easy’and Oasis‘ ‘Familiar To Millions’ live extravaganza.

Embrace will premiere material from their new album at a one off date at London Sound on July 9.