Eminem and Muse to headline T In The Park festival 2010

Biffy Clyro, Jay-Z, Empire Of The Sun also for Scottish bash

Eminem and Muse are set to play headline slots at this year’s T In The Park festival, it has been announced.

Jay-Z, Biffy Clyro, Empire Of The Sun, The Cribs, Florence And The Machine, The Courteeners and La Roux have also been added to the bill for the Scottish bash.

Further notable names for the event, which takes place on July 9-11 in Balado near Kinross, include The Coral, Dizzee Rascal, Vampire Weekend and The Prodigy. Kasabian had previously been announced as the other headlining band.

Tickets for T In The Park go on sale at 9am (GMT) on Friday (February 26).

To check the availability of T In The Park tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

See the new issue of NME, out tomorrow (24), for an interview with festival chief Geoff Ellis about who Eminem may be bringing with him to the festival.

The T In The Park line-up so far is:

30 Seconds To Mars
Black Eyed Peas
Biffy Clyro
Black Mountain
Broken Social Scene
Calvin Harris
Carl Cox
David Guetta
Dirty Projectors
Dizzee Rascal
Ellie Goulding
Empire of the Sun
Erol Alkan
Fake Blood
Florence And The Machine
Four Tet
John Mayer
La Roux
Mayer Hawthorne and The County
Newton Faulkner
Paolo Nutini
Rise Against
Skunk Anansie
The Cribs
The Coral
The Courteeners
The Proclaimers
The Prodigy
The Stranglers
The Temper Trap
The View
Two Door Cinema Club
Vampire Weekend

What do you think of the T In The Park line-up?