Eminem announces ‘Relapse: Refill’ tracklisting

Expanded version of 'Relapse' to be released on December 21

Eminem has announced the tracklisting for the upcoming expanded version of his ‘Relapse’ album.

Featuring seven songs, the collection, released on December 21, will include the track ‘Forever’, a collaboration with Drake, Lil Wayne and Kanye West.

As previously reported, the rapper recently revealed that he has been working on ‘Relapse 2’ with Dr Dre.

The tracklisting for ‘Relapse: Refill’ is as follows:

‘Hell Breaks Loose’
‘Buffalo Bill’
‘Taking My Ball’
‘Music Box’
‘Drop The Bomb On ‘Em’