Eminem’s new album ‘Recovery’ leaks two weeks early

The rapper's seventh studio effort will be released on June 21

Eminem‘s new album ‘Recovery’ has been leaked, almost two weeks before its official release date.

Due out on June 21, the rapper’s seventh studio effort has found its way online and includes collaborations with Rihanna, Pink, Kobe and Lil Wayne.

As Billboard reports, the tracklisting for the LP has been revealed which confirms that the 17-track album will include the previously reported song ‘Won’t Back Down’ with Pink.

The tracklisting for ‘Recovery’ is as follows:

‘Cold Wind Blows’
‘Talkin’ 2 Myself’ (Featuring Kobe)
‘On Fire’
‘Won’t Back Down’ (Featuring Pink)
‘Going Through Changes’
‘Not Afraid’
‘No Love’ (Featuring Lil Wayne)
‘Space Bound’
‘Cinderella Man’
’25 To Life’
‘So Bad’
‘Almost Famous’
‘Love The Way You Lie’ (Featuring Rihanna)
‘You’re Never Over’
‘Here We Go’

Eminem is set to headline this year’s Oxegen festival on July 9 and T In The Park on July 10.