There’s a whole host of hip-hop stars collaborating too…

EMINEM has produced the latest posthumous album from the late rapper 50 Cent.

’Loyal to The Game’ is also set to feature guest appearances from Nate Dogg, [/a] and [a]2Pac.

The album is due for release on December 13 in the UK.

As previously reported on NME.COM, Eminem brought together two of hip-hop’s bitterest rivals on record last year – but only after their death.

The rapper produced a track, ’Running (Dying To Live)’ for the ’Tupac: Resurrection’ album. The track contained a verse from Nate Dogg’s fallen rival, [/a].

The ’Loyal To The Game’ album tracklisting is:

‘Soldier Like Me’ (aka ‘Return of the Soulja’) (feat. Eminem)

‘The Uppercut’ (feat. Edi & Noble of The Outlawz

‘Out On Bail’

‘Ghetto Gospel’

‘Black Cotton’ (feat. Eminem and Kastrom & Noble of The Outlawz)

‘Loyal To The Game’ (feat. [a]Nate Dogg, Lloyd Banks and Young Buck)

‘Thugs Get Lonely Too’ (feat. [/a])

‘N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)’ (feat. [a]2Pac)

‘Who Do You Love?’

‘Crooked Nigga Too’

‘Don’t You Trust Me?’

‘Hennessey’ (feat. Obie Trice)

‘Thug 4 Life’

‘Po Nigga Blues’ (Scott Storch remix feat. Ron Isley)

‘Hennessy’ (Red Spyda remix feat. Edi & Sleepy Brown)

‘Crooked Nigga Too’ (Raphael Saadiq remix)

‘Loyal To The Game’ (DJ Quik remix feat. Big Syke)