Eminem reveals ‘Revival’ album tracklist and it features Ed Sheeran

Album is out on December 15

Eminem has unveiled the tracklist for his new album ‘Revival’, revealing that the record features a collaboration with Ed Sheeran.

The Detroit rapper recently returned with Beyoncé collaboration ‘Walk On Water’ from upcoming LP ‘Revival’, out on December 15.

Eminem has shared the album’s full tracklisting via Twitter. It includes ‘Walk On Water’, as well as collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, X Ambassadors and Phresher. See below.


‘Revival’ will complete Eminem’s trilogy of albums following 2009’s ‘Relapse’ and 2010’s ‘Recovery’. It is also the rapper’s first release since 2013’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’.

Meanwhile, Elton John has claimed that Eminem once gave him a pair of diamond-encrusted sex toys.

Appearing on The Graham Norton Show, John spoke of their friendship and revealed that the rapper had given him and his partner Furnish an erotic gift for their civil partnership.

“He was accused of being homophobic by so many people because of his lyrics, which I thought was nonsense,” Sir Elton explained. “I came out and supported the fact that he isn’t [homophobic] and I appeared on the Grammys with him, doing ‘Stan’.


“Instead of Dido. I was the one who took the ‘L’ out of Dido!” John joked.

“We became friends. We’ve been amazing friends ever since. He’s an amazing guy. I interviewed him last week for a magazine,” he continued.

“I just adore him… When David [Furnish] and I did our civil partnership, I got this package from Eminem. It shows you how homophobic he isn’t! It had two diamond encrusted cock rings on velvet cushions. I have to say, they have remained unused!”

You May Like