Enter Shikari, Ash, Katy B added to Isle Of Wight Festival bill – ticket details

Pulled Apart By Horses, The Virgin Marys and Christina Perri also join the line-up

Enter Shikari, Ash and Katy B are among the new additions to the line-up for this year’s Isle Of Wight Festival.

The festival, which will be headlined by Pearl Jam, Tom Petty and Bruce Springsteen, takes place from June 22–24 next summer.

Also added to the bill are Christina Perri, The Virginmarys, Pulled Apart By Horses and Beth Hart. They will join Elbow, Example, Noah And The Whale, Biffy Clyro, Madness, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and The Vaccines in playing the event.

For more information about the festival, see Isleofwightfestival.com.

The confirmed line-up for the Isle Of Wight Festival so far is:

Bruce Springsteen
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Pearl Jam
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
Biffy Clyro
Professor Green
The Darkness
Wretch 32
The Charlatans
Crystal Castles
Katy B
Enter Shikari
Pulled Apart By Horses
Band Of Skulls
Joan Armatrading
Groove Armada
Black Stone Cherry
Boyce Avenue
The Virginmarys
Christina Perri
Beth Hart
Zulu Winter
The Milk
Penguin Prison
Terry Reid
Loick Essien
Noah And The Whale
The Vaccines
Clement Marfo & The Frontline
The Christians

To check the availability of Isle Of Wight Festival tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.