Errors stream new album ‘Lease Of Life’ – listen

Band tour the UK later this month

Errors are streaming new album ‘Lease Of Life’ ahead of its release new week.

The Scottish trio, pictured right, will release the album on March 23 via Mogwai’s Rock Action Records. It will be their first album since ‘Have Some Faith In Magic’ was released in 2012.

Lease of Life tracklisting:


‘Colossal Estates’
‘Lease of Life’
‘Slow Rotor’
‘New Winged Fire’
‘Early Nights’
‘Dull Care’
‘Putman Caraibe’
‘Through the Knowledge of Those Who Observe Us’

Errors will tour the UK later this month and into April. See below for tour dates and ticket details

Newcastle, Cluny (March 26)
Birmingham, The Rainbow (27)
Sheffield, Picture House Social (28)
Leeds, Brudenell Social Club (29)
Norwich, Arts Centre (30)
Brighton, Green Door Store (31)
Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach (April 1)
London, Oslo (2)
Bristol, The Exchange (3)
Manchester, Deaf Institute (4)
Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree (10)
Glasgow, Art School (11)

To check the availability of Errors tickets and get all the latest listings, head to NME.COM/tickets.