Eugene McGuinness announces debut album details

Liverpool singer-songwriter will release record in October

Eugene McGuinness has announced details of his debut full-length album.

The Liverpool singer-songwriter will release the self-titled twelve-track record on October 13.

A single from the release, ‘Moscow State Circus’, follows on October 27.

McGuinness previously released an eight-song mini-album ‘The Early Learnings Of…’ in 2007.

The album’s tracklisting is as follows:

‘Rings Around Rosa’


‘Wendy Wonders’

‘Moscow State Circus’

‘Those Old BW Movies’



‘Knock Down Ginger’

‘Crown The Clown’

‘Not So Academic’


‘God In Space’