Evanescence announce tracklisting for their new self-titled album

Amy Lee and co reveal the details of their third studio album

Evanescence have revealed the tracklisting for their third studio album, which is self-titled.

The album, which is the follow-up to the band’s 2006 second album ‘The Open Door’, will be released formally on October 10, with a single ‘What You Want’ out now.

The LP is 12 tracks in total, with ‘What You Want’ acting as the opener and ‘The Other Side’, which the band have also previewed online, track number five.


Evanescence tour the UK in November, their first in four years, playing a run of seven shows which begins with the first of two nights at London‘s HMV Hammersmith Apollo on November 4 and ends on November 13, when the band play Birmingham‘s O2 Academy.

The tracklisting for ‘Evanescence’ is as follows:

‘What You Want’
‘Made Of Stone’
‘The Change’
‘My Heart Is Broken’
‘The Other Side’
‘Erase This’
‘Lost In Paradise’
‘End Of The Dream’
‘Never Go Back’
‘Swimming Home’