This week’s new releases: January 14

New albums from Everything Everything, Christopher Owens, Villagers and A$AP Rocky

Everything Everything, Christopher Owens and Villagers all release new albums today (January 14).

Everything Everything return with their second album ‘Arc’, the follow up to 2010’s ‘Man Alive’. Similarly, ‘{Awayland}’ is the second album from Irish act Villagers. Christopher Owens’ debut solo album ‘Lysandre’ is also out today, his first release since leaving Girls in 2012. Meanwhile, US indie band Yo La Tengo release their latest studio album ‘Fade’ and A$AP Rocky releases his long awaited debut ‘LongLiveA$AP’.

In the singles releases there are new tracks from Biffy Clyro, Peace, The Family Rain and a split release from Savages and Bo Ningen.


Albums released today:

A$AP Rocky – ‘LongLiveA$AP’
Christopher Owens – ‘Lysandre’
Everything Everything – ‘Arc’
Pantha Du Prince – ‘Elements of Light’
Serafina Steer – ‘The Moths Are Real’
Villagers – ‘{Awayland}’

Singles released today:

Biffy Clyro – ‘Black Chandelier’
Peace – ‘Wraith’
The Family Rain – ‘Trust Me I’m A Genius’
T Williams – ‘Dreaming’
Bo Ningen & Savages – ‘Nichjyou’
Josh Kumra – ‘Waiting For You’