Everything Everything share new track ‘Regret’ – listen

The band release their third album 'Get To Heaven' on June 15

Everything Everything have unveiled a new track called ‘Regret’.

The song was premiered on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show last night (April 29), streaming now beneath.

Everything Everything will release their third album ‘Get To Heaven’ on June 15, the follow up to 2013’s ‘Arc’. Speaking to NME recently, frontman Jonathan Higgs said of the new LP: “I wanted to make something that makes you get angry and want to do something about it, because that’s how I was feeling. Don’t quiz me on the politics of Syria or Ukraine, I don’t fucking know, but I do know it makes me feel wretched and confused and anxious without having to know who’s right and who’s wrong.”

Listen to ‘Regret’ now below.

The band recently confirmed a series of live dates for later this year. They will kick things off in Cardiff on November 7, before heading to Bexhill, Portsmouth, Nottingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Birmingham, Sheffield, Cambridge, Bristol, London and their home city of Manchester. See the dates in full beneath.

Everything Everything’s UK dates are as follows:

Cardiff Great Hall (November 7)
Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion (8)
Portsmouth Pyramid (9)
Nottingham Rock City (11)
Glasgow ABC (12)
Newcastle Academy (13)
Birmingham Academy (14)
Sheffield Leadmill (16)
Cambridge Junction (17)
Bristol 02 Academy (18)
London Brixton Academy (20)
Manchester Apollo (21)