The defunct US rockers' classic moments compiled...

Faith No More are to release a ‘BEST OF’ compilation, bringing together 19 of the band’s key tracks.

‘This Is It: The Best Of Faith No More’, released in the UK on January 27 and in the US on February 28 through Rhino Records, includes extensive liner notes from all band members. The tracks span their career from 1985 to 1997, during which time they released seven albums – ‘Faith No More’, ‘Introduce Yourself’, ‘The Real Thing’, ‘Live At Brixton Academy’, ‘Angel Dust’, ”King For A Day – Fool For A Lifetime’ and ‘Album Of The Year’.

The best-of track-listing is:

‘Arabian Disco’

‘We Care A Lot’ (Slash Version)

‘Anne’s Song’

‘Introduce Yourself’

‘From Out Of Nowhere’


‘Falling To Pieces’

‘War Pigs’ (Black Sabbath Cover)

‘The Cowboy Song’

‘As The Worm Turns’ (Live 1990)

‘Midlife Crisis’

‘A Small Victory’

‘Be Aggressive’

‘Easy’ (The Commodores Cover)

‘Digging The Grave’


‘Last Cup Of Sorrow’

‘Ashes To Ashes’

‘The Perfect Crime’