A host of new bands announced for the series of summer gigs at Manumission…

The Futureheads, Faithless and HARD-FI have joined the expanding line-up for the ’IBIZA ROCKS’ series of gigs set to take place at the island’s MANUMISSION club this summer.

Juliette & The Licks and Goldfrapp have also been booked for the event.

Recently launched by Manumission and The Barfly, ’Ibiza Rocks’ already features a bill including Babyshambles, Kaiser Chiefs and The Bravery.

The Manumission Music Box will open the event on July 22. Tickets must be purchased in advance and are on sale now via [url=]manumssion.com

or [url=]barfly.com.

The full Ibiza Rocks line-up is:

Babyshambles, Fischerspooner, Eddy Temple Morris, Glimmers & Barry Ashworth (July 4)

Whitey, Fischerspooner, Ewan Pearson (11)

Fischerspooner, Do Me Bad Things, Tom Middleton (18)

Maximo Park, Zane Lowe & Paul Epworth (22)

Fischerspooner, Freeform Five, Ewan Pearson (25)

John Kennedy, Anu Pillai (Freeform Five) (29)

Annie, Fischerspooner, Eddy Temple Morris & Adam Freeland (August 1)

Manumission Birthday with Mylo, Hard-Fi, Breakfastaz & Eddy Temple Morris (5)

Hot Hot Heat, Fischerspooner, Ladytron (8)

Faithless, Goldfrapp, The Futureheads, Rob da Bank, Zane Lowe, Paul Epworth, Jacques Lu Cont (12)

Fatboy Slim, Tom Vek, Fischerspooner, Optimo DJs (15)

Optimo DJs (19)

The Rakes, Wall Of Sound, Fischerspooner, Mark Jones, Alvin & guests (22)

Rob da Bank (26)

Infadels, Fischerspooner, Eddy Temple Morris, Krafty Kuts, Freestylers (29)

Kaiser Chiefs, Mylo, Eddy Temple Morris, Gary Lightbody (Snow Patrol), Jagz Kooner (September 2)

Fischerspooner, Ewan Pearson (5)

The Bravery, Zane Lowe, Tom Middleton (9)

Fischerspooner, Optimo (12)

Juliette & The Licks, Fischerspooner, Ewan Pearson, Eddy Temple Morris (19)