Fall Out Boy share two new songs ‘Novocaine’ and ‘Jet Pack Blues’ – listen

The band release their new LP on 'American Beauty/American Psycho' on January 20

Fall Out Boy have shared two new songs, ‘Novocaine’ and ‘Jet Pack Blues’.

The tracks come from their new album ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’, which is set for release on January 20. It is the follow-up to the 2013 album ‘Save Rock And Roll’. Click below to listen to the two tracks.

The band are currently in the UK and will play London Islington Assembly Hall on January 14. Earlier today (January 13), they covered ‘Uptown Funk’ by Mark Ronson in session for Radio 1.


The ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘American Beauty/American Psycho’
‘The Kids Aren’t Alright’
‘Uma Thurman’
‘Jet Pack Blues’
‘Fourth of July’
‘Favorite Record’
‘Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)’