Fall Out Boy to release Greatest Hits collection

Believers Never Die will feature new single 'Alpha Dog'

Fall Out Boy are set to release their first Greatest Hits collection next month.

The 18-track album, ‘Believers Never Die’, will include two rarities and two new songs, including next single ‘Alpha Dog’, as well as their cover of Michael Jackson‘s Beat It’.

The release will also include a DVD with 14 Fall Out Boy music videos, each of which will have commentary from the band.

‘Believers Never Die’ and the single ‘Alpha Dog’ will both be released on November 16.

The tracklisting for ‘Believers Never Die’ is:

‘Dead On Arrival’
‘Grand Theft Autumn’
‘Sugar, We’re Goin Down’
‘Dance, Dance’
‘A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me’
‘This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race’
‘Thnks fr th Mmrs’
‘The Take Over, The Breaks Over’
‘I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) ‘
‘Beat It’
‘I Don’t Care’
‘Americas Suitehearts’
‘What A Catch, Donnie’
‘Alpha Dog’
‘From Now On We Are Enemies’
‘Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out’
‘Growing Up’