Debbie Harry, Pharrell and Lil’ Wayne for new Fall Out Boy album

Band also release the tracklisting for 'Folie A Deux'

Fall Out Boy have released more details about their new album, due for release this November.

‘Folie A Deux’ will feature appearances from Blondie singer Debbie Harry and rapper Lil Wayne.

Bassist Pete Wentz also told MTV News that Pharrell Williams has contributed to the record.


He said: “We got Wayne and Debbie Harry cameos done,” he said. “Pharrell produced a track too.”

Meanwhile, a post by the band on their official journal reveals ‘Folie A Deux’‘s tracklisting:

‘Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes’

‘I Don’t Care’

‘She’s My Winona’

‘America’s Suitehearts’


‘Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet’

‘The (Shipped) Gold Standard’

‘(Coffee’s For Closers)’

‘What A Catch, Donnie’


‘Tiffany Blews’


’20 Dollar Nose Bleed’

‘West Coast Smoker’

The album is released on November 3.