Azealia Banks, Wiz Khalifa and more feature on new Fall Out Boy remix album

'Make America Psycho Again' will be released on October 30 – hear Migos on 'Irresistible' now

Wiz Khalifa and Azealia Banks are among the hip-hop artists who have contributed to Fall Out Boy‘s new remix album.

The band released their latest album ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’ in January, with this new release reworking tracks from the LP.

Titled ‘Make America Psycho Again’, the collection will feature contributions from Wiz Khalifa, I LOVE MAKONNEN, Joey Bada$$, Migos, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, Azealia Banks, Big K.R.I.T., UZI, OG Maco and Black Thought.

Ahead of its release on October 30, Fall Out Boy have shared a remix of ‘Irresistible’ featuring Atlanta trio Migos.

Fall Out Boy have a history of collaborating with rappers, having previously worked with Kanye West, 50 Cent, 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa, among others.

The band toured with Khalifa earlier this year on the ‘Boys Of Zummer’ tour. Professor Green, meanwhile, supported Fall Out Boy on their recent UK arena tour, which ended earlier this month.

The ‘Make America Psycho Again’ tracklisting:

‘Irresistible’ (feat. Migos)
‘American Beauty/American Psycho’ (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Remix]
‘Centuries’ (feat. Juicy J) [Remix]
‘The Kids Aren’t Alright’ (feat. Azealia Banks) [Remix]
‘Uma Thurman’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Remix]
‘Jet Pack Blues’ (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Remix]
‘Novocaine’ (feat. UZI) [Remix]
‘Fourth of July’ (feat. OG Maco) [Remix]
‘Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Remix]
‘Immortals (feat. Black Thought) [Remix]
‘Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)’ [feat. Joey Bada$$] [Remix]