Fetty Wap streams self-titled debut album – listen

Album includes hits 'Trap Queen' and 'My Way'

US rapper Fetty Wap is airing his debut album online.

The 24-year-old hip-hop star (real name Willie Maxwell) has been one of the genre’s breakthrough figures this year, entering the US charts with his hits ‘Trap Queen’, ‘679’ and ‘My Way’.

His self-titled debut will be released on Friday (September 25). It features guest stars Monty and M80.


Listen to the record in full right now below, via NPR.

The ‘Fetty Wap’ tracklisting:

‘Trap Queen’
‘How We Do Things’ (feat. Monty)
‘679’ (feat. Monty)
‘Jugg’ (feat. Monty)
‘Trap Luv’
‘I Wonder’
‘My Way’ (feat. Monty)
‘Time’ (feat. Monty)
‘RGF Island’
‘No Days Off ‘(feat. Monty)
‘I’m Straight’
‘Couple Bands’
‘Rock My Chain’ (feat. M80)
‘Rewind’ (feat. Monty)

Taylor Swift invited Fetty Wap onto the stage as she performed live in Seattle during August 8.

Wap and Swift performed his hit single ‘Trap Queen’ together in front of 60,000 fans. After the show Swift dubbed it “the happiest moment of my life to date.”