Field Music announce details of double album release

'Measure' will be released on February 16

Field Music have revealed details of a double album which will be released next year.

Entitled ‘Measure’, the 20-track album will be the follow up to 2007’s ‘Tones Of Town’, and will be released on February 16.

The tracklisting for ‘Measure’ will be:


‘In the Mirror’
‘Them That Do Nothing’
‘Each Time Is a New Time’
‘Clear Water’
‘Lights Up’
‘All You’d Ever Need to Say’
‘Let’s Write a Book’
‘You And I’
‘The Rest Is Noise’
‘Curves of the Needle’
‘Choosing Numbers’
‘The Wheels Are in Place’
‘First Come the Wish’
‘Precious Plans’
‘See You Later’
‘Something Familiar’
‘Share The Words’
‘It’s About Time’