Fixers announce debut album ‘We’ll Be The Moon’ and UK tour – ticket details

Band also unveil a brand new track 'Floating Up' from their debut record

Fixers have announced full details of their debut album ‘We’ll Be The Moon’.

The Oxford band will release the album on May 14 and have confirmed that it will contain a total of 11 tracks.

You can hear the album’s second track ‘Floating Up’ by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The tracklisting for ‘We’ll Be The Moon’ is as follows:

‘Majesties Ranch’
‘Floating Up’
‘Iron Deer Dream’
‘World Of Beauty’
‘Dais Flowers’
‘Pink Light’
‘Really Great World’
‘Good Night’

Fixers will tour the UK in support of the album in May, playing a total of 15 live dates.

The gigs kick off at Southampton Joiners on May 11 and run until June 1 when the band headline Sheffield Leadmill. The band will also play their largest London show to date at the Scala on May 30.

Fixers will tour the UK this week as main support to Summer Camp, playing eight shows with the ‘Better Off Without You’ duo.

Fixers will play:

Southampton Joiners (May 11)
Exeter Cavern (12)
Cardiff Buffalo Bar (14)
Bristol Thekla (15)
O2 Academy Oxford 2 (17)
O2 Academy Birmingham 2 (18)
Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut (21)
Newcastle Cluny (22)
Leeds Brudenell Social Club (23)
Belfast Aunt Annies (25)
Manchester Deaf Institute (27)
Nottingham Bodega Social Club (28)
London Scala (30)
Norwich Arts Centre (31)
Sheffield Leadmill (June 1)

To check the availability of Fixers tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.