Fleet Foxes join December ATP festival bill – ticket details

The event is being curated by Neutral Milk Hotel’s Jeff Mangum

Fleet Foxes have been added to the line-up for December’s All Tomorrow’s Parties festival at Butlin’s, Minehead.

The event is being curated by Neutral Milk Hotel‘s Jeff Mangum and takes place on December 2-4.

Fleet Foxes, who release new album ‘Helplessness Blues’ on May 2, are joined on the bill by Mike Watt and George Hurley, who will perform the songs of their former band Minutemen.

Also newly added to the line-up are Robyn Hitchcock, Group Inerane, Yann Tiersen, Elephant 6 Holiday Surprise and Half Japanese.

Scratch Acid, meanwhile, will play their first show since their 1987 split.

See Atpfestival.com for more information.

To check the availability of All Tomorrows Parties tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.